Source: Syro Malabar Vision
The Syro Malabar Youth Movement (SMYM) has elected new executives.  Vishak Thomas from Thamarassery diocese has been elected as the President, whereas Amala Rachel Shaji from Changanassery diocese and Sam Sunny from Idukki Diocese have been elected as the Vice President and General Secretary respectively. 
Source: Syro Malabar Vision
The election was conducted at Mount St. Thomas in Kakkanad.  Youth representatives from over 13 dioceses of the Syro Malabar Church participated in the meeting. 
Syro Malabar Youth Movement is the official youth movement of the Syro Malabar Church.  The Syro Malabar Church has more than 1.6 million catholic youth from all over the world.  This official Youth Movement of the Syro Malabar Church, officially commenced on 30 August 2014.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here