Source: Pravachakashabdam

Kottayam: The KCYM state committee will observe the farmers’ protection day today demanding the repeal of the laws that are aimed at the corporates in the agricultural sector. 32 KCYM diocesan offices and units in Kerala will protest. The state committee-led stand-off will be held at 10 am at Ernakulam High Court Junction. Hibi Eden MP will officiate. State office bearers Bijo P. Babu, Christy Chakkalakal, Jason Chakedath, Limina George, Anoop Punnapuzha, Sibin Samuel, Denia CC Jayan, Abini Paul, Lijeesh Martin, Fr. Stephen Thomas Chalakkara and Sister Rose Marine SD will lead the function.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here